Stock Code:000821

Company Profile

Wuhan Bystar Technology Co., Ltd. was established in 2019, formerly known as the Digital Printing Division of Hubei JSMachine Industry Co., Ltd.

J.S. Corrugating Machinery Co., Ltd (J.S. Machine), the only listed company in China's paper packaging machinery industry, is the largest backbone enterprise of China Light Industry Council and China National Packaging Corporation in producing paper packaging products machinery. Based on the company’s years of accumulation in corrugated board industry, while gathered all kinds of rich technical resources, the company has established the digital printing business department and developed into the world’s top producer of corrugated board digital printing production line. Hence, we have established the Wuhan Bystar Technology Company, whose products such as the new digital printing production line JS-Cube760, JS-Slim1600 and JS-Cube1600 is broadly praised.

Recently, according to the market demand, our company develops and produces the new horizontal paper feeding production line JS-Slim-Express 2800, which is favored by customers with higher efficiency and lower labor force. It innovates the technology, optimizes the process, and provides more practical protection for the interests of customers.

Product Description

Star Products

JS-SLIM-2800

JS- SLIM2800 is a high-speed water-based ink-jet digital printer.It is anexcellent alternative to traditional water-based printing equipment. It usesnon-plate printing technology to achieve high-speed and efficient production.Based on Windows system, the innovative imaging technology realized by Dprintsoftware platform ensures the accuracy and consistency of the color and meet the requirement of your customers. It also adopts ICC color standard andensures the accurate conversion of the image through PhotoPrint, whichguarantees the capacity and efficiency.

JS- SLIM2800 is able to process small orders with higher profits for you.Meanwhile, it is more competitive than traditional water-based printing byusing environmental water-based ink, which further reduces printing cost.

Paper Size max:2800×1600mm min:700×300mm

Speed 100m/min-150m/min

Hight 100-1500mm

Nozzle StarFire SG1536

Color Type CMYK

Ink Supply Ink Circulation System

Operation D-PRINT Control System

Printing Area Less than 2500*1600mm

Power 3-380v/50HZ

Length ~24m

Weight ~25t

Applicability 1.5-10mm thickness corrugated board

股票代码:000821

公司介绍

中国纸制品包装机械行业专家

湖北京山轻机工业有限公司是中国轻工总会和中国包装总公司定点生产纸制品包装机械的骨干企业,是中国纸制品包装机械行业唯一的一家上市公司。京山轻机利用公司对瓦楞纸板多年的积累,集结公司各种丰富的技术资源,成立数码印刷事业部,并发展成为了世界上顶尖的瓦楞纸板数码印刷生产线生产商,而后武汉佰致达科技有限公司应运而生,曾推出JS-Cube760、JS-Slim1600、JS-Cube1600等新型数码印刷生产线,广受好评。

目前我司根据市场需求,研发生产JS-Slim-Express2800新型横向送纸生产线,以更高的效率、更低的人工备受客户青睐。其对技术进行了创新,对流程进行了优化,为客户的利益提供了更多切实的保障。

产品介绍

Star Products

JS-SLIM-2800

JS-SLIM-2800是一款高速数字式水性喷墨打印机,是代替传统水性印刷设备的绝佳选择,采用无版印刷技术,实现高速高效生产。基于windows系统,通过Dprint软件平台实现的创新成像技术确保了您的客户要求的颜色的准确性和一致性,颜色标准采用ICC色彩标准,通过photoprint确保图像的精确转换,并具有您需要的产能需求与效率。

JS-SLIM-2800可让您以更高的利润处理小订单,采用水性环保性油墨进一步降低打印成本,相对与传统水性印刷更具备竞争力。

JS-SLIM-2800标准版数码印刷线主要结构为:

SPS2804皮带吸附送纸机一台(后挡板电动调整;皮带吸附送纸,变频调整风力大小,具备柔性牵引辊送纸,侧挡板电动调整);

XSLIM2804数码打印机一台(星光SG600喷头,物理精度600DPI,打印幅宽2200mm,皮带吸附,风门自动跳转,具备机械与控制防撞装置);

成型机SMCX2804一台(标准箱型,附导正器,开槽模式,刀座电动移动);

以及SDM2804堆码机一台(变频调速,挡板规格电动调整,具备点数输出功能)。

走纸规格 max:2800×1600mm min:700×300

设计速度 100m/min-150m/min

堆积高度 100-1500mm

喷头型号 星光SG1536

颜色类型 CMYK

供墨方式 循环墨路系统

操作系统 D-PRINT 打印控制系统

打印幅面 2500*1600mm以下

电源配置 3-380v/50HZ

设备总长 ~24m

设备总重 ~25t

设备适用 1.5-10mm厚度瓦楞纸板