Stock Code:000821

Company Profile

Packaging machinery manufacturing expert

JSCorrugating is the predecessor of JS Corrugating Machinery Co., Ltd. ("JSMachine"). It was founded in October 1957 and was born in Songhe Town, Jingshan County. It has several red stoves and several hammers. Starting from the main products are wooden products, trowels, hoes, axes, threshers and so on.

In 1974, the company turned to production and development, began to develop packaging machinery. In 1975, it officially opened the prelude to the production of carton carton packaging machinery, realizing the key turning point of the enterprise from the production of agricultural machinery products to the development of carton packaging machinery. It laid the foundation for the take-off of light machines. In April 1987, the single-face corrugated board production line was successfully developed and put on the market, marking the enterprise from the stand-alone era to the production line era.

On June 23, 1998, the Jingshan County People's Government approved the establishment of the Lake Beijing Mountain Light Machine Group Corporation to form a new management level and organization. The president of the company group is concurrently comrade Sun Youyuan, chairman of the company. On June 26, Jingshan Light Machine A shares were listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange. Jingshan Light Machine Packaging Machinery Division became the first division of Jingshan Light Machine in the field of paper product packaging machinery production.

In 2003, the J.S.Machine Industrial Park with an investment of 150 million yuan was completed. In order to meet the needs of development, J.S.Corrugating constantly promotes the upgrading and intelligent development of products, accelerates the development of international markets, strengthens the sublimation and application of artificial intelligence in the industrial field, enhances the overall level of enterprises, and becomes a new industry leader in China.

Product Description

Star Products

JETS 400

Integrated design, reflecting the overall, environmental and safety design concept; suitable temperature and pressure-saving energy-saving steam system, making full use of double-flash evaporation;

Belt-type single-watt unit:

Positive pressure guide paper in the rubber coating section to reduce downtime recovery time;

Intelligent control of tension according to the order base paper formula;

Tile roller and pressure belt pressure adaptive base paper, no need for gap adjustment;

High speed machine of transport paper:

Constant paper tension control of the base paper, servo control for winding, unwinding, and buffer paper for paper picking;

The constant tension control function of the base paper is highly efficient and has a wide range of adaptability.

Width Series 2800mm

Design Speed 400m/min

Change Order Speed 300m/min (dry section)

Staff 4 people (five-layer line)

Gram Weight 110-300g/m2

Tensile Strength 5.5kgf/cm (minimum)

股票代码:000821

公司介绍

专业纸制品包装制造系统解决方案供应商

京山轻机包装机械事业部,为湖北京山轻工机械股份有限公司(简称“京山轻机”)前身,始建于1957年10月、发祥于京山县宋河镇,以几部红炉、几把铁锤起家,产品主要是木制产品、镰刀、锄头、斧头、脱粒机等。

1974年,企业转产求发展,开始研制包装机械,于1975年正式拉开了生产纸箱纸盒包装机械的序幕,实现了企业从农用机械产品生产向纸箱包装机械开发的关键性转折,为轻机腾飞奠定了基础。1987年4月,单面瓦楞纸板生产线研制成功并投放市场,标志着企业从单机时代走向生产线时代。

1998年6月23日,京山县人民政府批准成立湖北京山轻机集团公司,形成新的管理层面和组织。公司集团总裁由股份公司董事长孙友元同志兼任。6月26日,京山轻机A股在深圳证券交易所挂牌交易。京山轻机包装机械事业部成为京山轻机在纸制品包装机械生产领域的第一事业部。

2003年,投资1.5亿元的京山轻机工业园竣工落成。为适应发展的需要,京山轻机包装机械事业部不断推动产品的升级换代与智能化发展,加快国际化市场的开拓,加强人工智能在工业领域的升华和运用,提升企业整体水平,成为中国新的行业领导者。

产品介绍

Star Products

JETS 400

智能设备智能瓦线,幅宽2.8米、设计速度400米/分,运用了机器视觉识别技术、拼单排程系统以及自学习自适应系统等多项前沿技术,在能耗降低20%的同时,整机只需要4人操控,大量减轻操作劳动强度以及对熟练操作工经验技能的依赖,同时提高了小碎单的生产效率。

智能化管理系统能帮助客户通过如手机、笔记本电脑等移动设备,随时随地轻松了解生产车间运行状况及能耗数据。

幅宽系列 2800mm

设计速度 400m/min

换单速度 300m/min(干段)

操作人数 4人(五层线)

原纸克重 110-300g/m²

抗张强度 5.5kgf/cm(最小)